Daisy Dalrymple Mysteries books (BH6)

Eleven Daisy Dalrymple Mystery books by Carola Dunn. In as new condition.
Titles are: Gunpowder Plot, The Case of the Murdered Muckraker, Fall of a Philanderer, The Black Ship, The Bloody Tower, To Davy Jones Below, Gone West, Mistletoe and Murder, Sheer Folly, Anthem for Doomed Youth and Die Laughing.

Posted by
Approximate Location