Cape Town Free

Offers  and  Requests
within
Free: Lounge Coffee Table (Heron Waters, Table View) - 1200x1200mm Black finish free standing coffee/ centre table in fairly good condition survived the relocation. ( PLEASE FOR COLLECTION ONLY)
Photo of free Lounge Coffee Table (Heron Waters, Table View)
Request: Couch, drawers, wardrobe (Sea Point) - Mother of two boys has no money to pay for these but I'll accept transport costs to deliver them to the township where she lives. Free: gym equipments (Atlantis) - All sizes and any color
Photo of free gym equipments (Atlantis)
Request: Bedding, clothes, toys (Dunoon site 5) - Please everyone could you please be so kind as to please help with anything food donations, bedding, clothes and toys. Drop off points: Boost Africa 3 Classic Park, Williams Way, Racing Park, Dunoon. Contact +27 21 5560240 Or Caltex Shop opposite Killarney taxi rank in Table View [ Items received in response to this request will be resold ] Request: ladies clothing and shoes (Observatory) - Clothing and shoes urgently needed clothing (38 pants) Size 8 shoe Any other items to get rid of will be much appreciated. Thank you in advanced Request: Shower doors (Bluedowns) - I would like to request for shower doors please if anyone has Request: Boy 5 and girl 8 clothes (Milnerton cape town) - Any thngs wil do Request: School shoes (Helderberg) - Size 3 and 4 for girls Request: Clothes (Helderberg) - For 2 year boy and 10 year boy Request: Double bed (Samora Machell) - Hi I'm currently unemployed and looking for a double bed it doesn't have to be brand new please help. Request: Baby clothes (Heideveld) - 3-6 months For girl 2nd hand Request: Gaspot (Eerste River) - Any size Request: Genarator (Melkbosstrand) - Any size that will help my family this winter for power in my house and have 3 babies please be thank you asap. Request: Baby tranning potty (Melkbosstrand) - Tranning potty Request: ladies clothing and shoes (Observatory) - L-XL Size 8 shoe Any other items to get rid of will be much appreciated Request: Clothes (cape town) - Ive recently found myself homeless and currently residing in a shelter in the cbd in cape town... i am desperately requesting clothing items pleeeeeease.... im a 32 year old male looking for just about everything if possible... i wear a medium in t-shirts and jackets, size 30 to 32 in jeans and tracksuit pants and a size 7 in footwear... it will be highly appreciated...