Carleton Place Free

Offers  and  Requests
within
Free: Interior door (used) (Stittsville) - 32" wide, 76.25" high, 1.5" thick. With hinges, hardware. In good shape. Request: 18" doll clothes (Beaverbrook) - We are looking for clothes for Ayla, an 18" doll. If anyone has any they're no longer using, she would be very grateful for a change of outfit!
Photo of 18" doll clothes (Beaverbrook)
Request: lawnmower (West end) - My lawnmower stop working in the weekend 😞 just wondering if anyone has one they are not using,I'd love to take it off your hand 🙏 Free: Extension Cord Plug Replacement (Barrhaven) Promised - See picture. Never used. Porch pickup in Barrhaven.
Photo of free Extension Cord Plug Replacement (Barrhaven)
Photo of free Extension Cord Plug Replacement (Barrhaven)
Free: New rubber washer hoses (hot/cold) (Barrhaven) Promised - Came included with our new washing machine. But we decided to use braided metal hoses instead. Porch pickup in Barrhaven.
Photo of free New rubber washer hoses (hot/cold) (Barrhaven)
Request: 2 Small Lampshades (Barrhaven (Walter Baker Area)) - I have a couple of small table lamps and I'm looking for lampshades about 10" in diameter. They don't have to match and they don't have to be pretty. I'd just like them to be in decent condition. Thank you. Free: Coaxial Cable (Barrhaven) Promised - These lengths of coaxial cable have been gathering dust in our basement for a while. Porch pickup in Barrhaven.
Photo of free Coaxial Cable (Barrhaven)
Photo of free Coaxial Cable (Barrhaven)
Free: Manual Drain Snake / Auger (Barrhaven) Promised - We used this a few times for our bathtub drain, but we got a new one that attaches to our drill. Porch pickup in Barrhaven.
Photo of free Manual Drain Snake / Auger (Barrhaven)
Free: Briefcase (Kanata Lakes/Beaverbrook) - Black pleather briefcase. Used condition but still worth having. Porch pick up. Kanata Lakes.
Photo of free Briefcase (Kanata Lakes/Beaverbrook)
Free: Fabric briefcase (Kanata Lakes/Beaverbrook) - Black fabric briefcase. Excellent condition smoke-free home. Porch pick up. Kanata Lakes.
Photo of free Fabric briefcase (Kanata Lakes/Beaverbrook)
Free: Brown briefcase (Kanata Lakes/Beaverbrook) Promised - Brown hard-sided briefcase. Like-new condition. Smoke-free home. Porch pick up. Kanata Lakes
Photo of free Brown briefcase (Kanata Lakes/Beaverbrook)
Photo of free Brown briefcase (Kanata Lakes/Beaverbrook)
Free: Breifcase (Kanata Lakes/Beaverbrook) - Black Hard-sided briefcase. Used but still a lot of life left in it. Smoke-free home. Porch pick up in Kanata Lakes.
Photo of free Breifcase (Kanata Lakes/Beaverbrook)
Photo of free Breifcase (Kanata Lakes/Beaverbrook)
Free: Brown pleather couch (Kanata/Stittsville) - For a 15 year old pleather ikea couch, it’s in great shape. Couch is available for pick-up only at end of driveway. Cats not included
Photo of free Brown pleather couch (Kanata/Stittsville)
Free: two winter tires on rims (barrhaven) - 205 55R16 - might have enough tread for one more season. bridgstone. also one all season. the rims are for a 2013 elantra. Free: ikea ironing board (barrhaven) - could use a new cover otherwise fine!
Photo of free ikea ironing board (barrhaven)
Free: Books: Bridge; On the Take (Barrhaven (Walter Baker Area)) - Ancient Charles Goren introduction to Contract Bridge. It may be old, but I don't believe decks of playing cards or rules of Contract Bridge have changed much in the past 60 or so years. On the Take: An unflattering portrait of the late Brian Mulroney. Paperback.
Photo of free Books: Bridge; On the Take (Barrhaven (Walter Baker Area))
Photo of free Books: Bridge; On the Take (Barrhaven (Walter Baker Area))
Free: Homemade 8' Ramp (Barrhaven (Walter Baker Area)) - About 8' long, 19" wide. It won't win any beauty contests but it is very solid (real plywood) and could be used as a wheelbarrow ramp or even as a skateboard ramp.
Photo of free Homemade 8' Ramp (Barrhaven (Walter Baker Area))
Free: Insulation (Barrhaven (Barrhaven (Walter Baker Area)) - 4 bats of yellow insulation. Unused but a little dog eared. 3" x 16" x 48".
Photo of free Insulation (Barrhaven (Barrhaven (Walter Baker Area))
Free: Books: SNL, Dilbert, James Herriot (Barrhaven (Walter Baker Area)) - James Herriot's Yorkshire - beautiful book, perfect for fans of All Creatures Great and Small. Dilbert book. Saturday Night Life the First 20 years.
Photo of free Books: SNL, Dilbert, James Herriot (Barrhaven (Walter Baker Area))
Photo of free Books: SNL, Dilbert, James Herriot (Barrhaven (Walter Baker Area))
Photo of free Books: SNL, Dilbert, James Herriot (Barrhaven (Walter Baker Area))
+1
Free: DVD Sets - Cracker, Tudors (Barrhaven (Walter Baker Area)) - Cracker Series 1, 2, and 3. Robbie Coltrane won several awards as Fitz, the brilliant but infuriatingly self-destructive criminal profiler. Tudors Series 2. The entertaining if historically questionable series about Henry VIII. Upstairs, Downstairs - Complete series. This is the ancestor of Downton Abbey. Don't expect the production values to be the same, but it is a classic.
Photo of free DVD Sets - Cracker, Tudors (Barrhaven (Walter Baker Area))
Photo of free DVD Sets - Cracker, Tudors (Barrhaven (Walter Baker Area))
Free: Christmas garland (Kanata Lakes/Beaverbrook) Promised - 6’ Christmas garland. Artificial white pine. Porch pick up. Kanata Lakes.
Photo of free Christmas garland (Kanata Lakes/Beaverbrook)
Free: Automotive lights (Kanata Lakes/Beaverbrook) Promised - Projector light to add onto your car. New in unopened box. Porch pick up. Kanata Lakes.
Photo of free Automotive lights (Kanata Lakes/Beaverbrook)
Free: Intercom (Kanata Lakes/Beaverbrook) - Intercom. Older model but I believe it still works. Porch pick up. Kanata Lakes.
Photo of free Intercom (Kanata Lakes/Beaverbrook)
Free: Outdoor timers (Kanata Lakes/Beaverbrook) - Outdoor timers. Heavy duty with fold-down cover to keep the weather out. Porch pick up. Kanata Lakes.
Photo of free Outdoor timers (Kanata Lakes/Beaverbrook)
Free: Modem (Kanata Lakes/Beaverbrook) - It’s a modem. What more can I say. Older model but I presume it still is of use to someone. Porch pick up. Kanata Lakes.
Photo of free Modem (Kanata Lakes/Beaverbrook)
Request: Xerox Boxes (Ottawa West) - I am looking for some photocopy boxes with lids for packing books. Thanks, Ann Free: Porcelain Doll (Centrepointe) - Comes with a stand
Photo of free Porcelain Doll (Centrepointe)
Free: beige carpet runner 24"x88" (greenbank&huntclub) - some foot wear. -pickup Mcclellan rd. off greenbank. south of IKEA. 6133014759 plz view other ads
Photo of free beige carpet runner 24"x88" (greenbank&huntclub)
Request: Kitchen cabinets (Carlington) - Hello I’m looking for kitchen cabinets. I have a small kitchen that’s in desperate need of new cabinets. Looking for about 4/6 bottom and 2/4 upper cabinets. Thank you Request: Prayer plant (Nepean) - Looking for cuttings of any of the prayer plants but especially the red one. Thank you