Lexington Freecycle  

Offers  and  Requests within
Offer: Womens clothes (LOTS OF ITEMS) (Pulaski, va) - Mostly size L or XL, womens 16-18 some XXL. Jeans shirts bras sweaters tank tops all seasons all styles. I have already tossed anything with rips tears or bad stains. Even shoes and purses. Request: baby boy clothing (East Green) - My son is 8 months old and is in desperate need of clothing. Due to the pandemic I have been laid off of work and am really struggling. I need clothing sizes 9 months and up. Offer: fish tank supplies (Durham, west side) - decor, siphon, etc
Offer: 6+ years of Mustang Monthly Magazin (South End) - Great condition. Excellent reference source!
Request: Packing boxes (Eastover) - We're planning on moving and could use some gently used boxes. We have a trailer and would be happy to do some sort of porch pick up i.e.leave it out and we wouldn't bother you by knocking on the door. Request: Items for the home😊 (Chapel Hill) - I am a New Zealand woman starting over AGAIN, if you have furniture, items for the kitchen,bathroom, bedroom in good condition, I would appreciate anything you give. Thank you. Offer: Sewing Dress Forms Mannequin (Eastover) - This belonged to my daughter so I don't know anything about it. If you like to sew and could use it, please contact me. Porch pick up only.
Offer: non-variegated liriope (Stallings) - I live in Stallings and have lots of non-variegated liriope in my yard I would like to get rid of. Contact me if interested and I'll share my address and set up a time to meet with you. You'll need to knock off as much dirt as possible when you dig it up . Consider bringing a cheap bag of dirt to fill the holes that are left behind but that isn't necessary. Offer: Men's Pants (Huntersville) - 4 pairs of men's khaki pants in great condition. Husband lost weight and they no longer fit. Size 36/30. Khaki color, black, dark brown, green. Dockers, Timber Creek, Lee brands. Request: 4T to 5T girl clothes (York, SC) - Looking for 4T to 5T girl clothes for my daughter. She doesn’t have many and definitely in search off. Offer: Kitchenwares (Southern Village) - Two large OXO silicone spatulas, Whirleypop stovetop popcorn popper. Please respond with phone number. Request: FR bricks, stones or pavers (University Area, Charlotte) - I want to create a seating area in my backyard. If you have any FREE items you no longer need or would like to help me along my way I would greatly appreciate it. Request: Fabric for sewing (Charlotte) - I am looking for fabric for sewing. I am making incubator quilts for the NICU babies. I will be happy to pick up any fat quarters, yardage, baby blankets you may have that can be repurposed. Request: Drill, power tools (Gastonia) - I am into woodworking and art I make things to sell but am lacking funds to start my business no matter how out of date or old anything would help greatly !! Mostly driver and drill but things like band saw and anything to do with wood work Request: Baby boy stuff (Hickory NC) - Baby boy Request: Home Beer or wine making equipment (West cary) - Wanting to try home brewing. Looking for carboy, tubing, airlock, thermometers, etc. Will pickup in west raleigh, cary, apex, south durham. Request: Fence wire (NW Charlotte) - Any wired fencing not wanted Offer: 36” Toshiba TV (Huntersville) - Works fine. Needs a new home.
Offer: Ice/gel packs (Cary, NC) - I have four large ice/gel packs that are use to keep the groceries that I have delivered cold. They are covered in a soft/pliable plastic covering that will conveniently mold to any shape you need. Request: Ice chest (Durham) - Igloo like ice chest That cools still and holds drinks and stuff to travel Request: Crib for baby girl (28314) - Any color, good conditions. Request: Crib for baby (28305) - Any size Request: Refrigerator (Concord) - Looking for a refrigerator Request: Size 7/ 8 boys clothing and shoes (Gaston County) - He is a small size boy but just turned 7 shoes as lso needed... Request: Adult Diapers and pee pads (Gaston County) - Male diapers size lg or xlg / Female size M or lg needed for elderly couple needed. Pee pads for bedding needed as well Request: Small Trailer (South Durham NC) - Looking for a small trailer - single axel home made is fine Request: baby boy clothes 12 months (Garner) - my son is only 8½ months old, but wears a size 12m already! can wear some 6-9m/9m. I am a stay at home mom looking to start college soon. anything would be greatly appreciated!🙂 Offer: Seeking a family or 2 of boys (Blacksburg) - I am a single mother of a 4yo son, 7yo son, and 8yo son. I am looking for a few boy families, who would benefit from used clothing, toys, etc... Also who may have older boys, to offer items that mine could possibly use. Thanks! Request: Wooden spools/ cable spools (NW Charlotte) - Looking to build a playground for my goats. Will pick up of course. Offer: gas grill (Sunset Ridge) - one leg is broken, but taped together and still stands evenly